Oscuro formed in 2014 after winning a Beatport Play contest for Tears For Fears – “Pale Shelter” and a subsequent release on Universal.

Oscuro’s Debut album “Can’t Stop Now” followed in 2015 with singles featured on The Line Of Best FitTHUMP and EDM.com’s chill imprint. Oscuro also released remixes of Mirror Signal and PHLUX on Pegdoll Records.

The follow up to “Can’t Stop Now” was 2016’s “All In My Mind” with singles premiered on EARMILKCLASHDISCOBELLE & The Line Of Best Fit. The eponymous single “All In My Mind” was playlisted by spotify’s “Fresh Finds” and “Fresh Finds Basement” and has amassed over 100,000 plays on Spotify.

During 2016 Oscuro also provided bespoke composition services to music houses such as Adelphoi Music.

2017 saw Oscuro releasing on the iconic cafe del mar record label with ‘Take It Back’ (now over 135k streams) and the release of the ‘All In My Mind’ Club Mixes EP premiered on your EDM.

So far in 2018 Oscuro has been releasing tracks that have gained support from audio visual blogs such as FluidifedNourishMOR Network and 17tumba and racked up over 200k streams on  YouTube.

2018 has also seen Oscuro compose for BBC Television and create library music for clients such as SKY’s SATV library

Mirror Signal Remixed